Saturday, April 14, 2007

More radio winners announced

The following students have won in the radio category of the Golden Leaf awards:
Grant Bachman
Adam Burmood
Ahmed Davis
Drew Denker
John Dibbern
Isaiah May
Jason Stitzman
John Thayer
Steve Turney

The awards ceremony begins at noon April 21 in the Cornhusker Hotel.

No comments: